News
1d
Golf Digest on MSNU.S. Open 2025: Did Sam Burns get robbed of title shot by a 'temporary water' ruling?Like any savvy patient who gets a bad diagnosis, Sam Burns wanted a second opinion. When his drive on Oakmont’s par-4 15th ...
Despite appealing to two USGA rules officials, Sam Burns was denied water relief on the 15th hole during the championship ...
Burns converts the birdie following a brilliant tee shot on the par-3 13th. He’s at 4 under, one clear of playing competitor ...
1d
Golf Digest on MSNU.S. Open 2025: Sam Burns did something very clever that nobody else noticedIt just showed a clever bit of awareness and foresight. In the heat of the pressure and the pouring rain, Burns stopped ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results